Tucson Blinds and

Shutters, LLC.

Reviews

Tucson Blinds and Shutters is committed to customer satisfaction.   Find out what our customers say about our products and services:

"George was highly responsive, answering our initial query immediately. He also came at the exact 
time of our appointment, performed the service quickly and efficiently, and was affable and polite. We 
would definitely recommend him to anyone with a blinds/windows issue."  Angie’s List Review on May 30, 2017


"Excellent - Jorge was prompt, always available when we called, found a defect during installation 
that we wouldn't have noticed and arranged a full replacement of the blind; price was reasonable, 
quality and service excellent".  Angie’s List Review on March 28, 2017


"Jorge came to the house and was clear about the various types of blinds and colors we could 
select. I was surprised how fast the service was. Zero issues. Prompt and efficient. Can highly 
recommend".   Angie’s List Review on February 22, 2017


"We hired Tucson Blinds and Shutters after receiving a full refund from another company for inferior quality and service on our plantation shutters. Our previous neighbor had used Tucson Blinds and Shutters and highly recommended it. Jorge, the owner, was very professional and offered a product that far exceeded the quality of Hunter Douglas blinds we had installed previously. We found his service to be professional, timely and an excellent product. I highly recommend this company for blinds and shutters".  Angie’s List Review on January 2, 2017


"The price was reasonable, the installation went very well. The windows look great.   I will definitely use Jorge again when I am ready to do the last remaining room."  Angie’s List Review on May 24, 2014

"He did a very good job, but he had to come back to block some light that was coming around the blinds with other material. Overall a very good job."  Angie’s List Review on March 01, 2014

"I'm so happy with the service and price, I plan to call them again for another window. They did an amazing job!"  Angie’s List Review on January 09, 2014

"We had new shades installed by Jorge and his assistant.  The shades arrived on time and were installed in a very short period of time.  I have already recommended Tucson Blinds and Shutters to two friends who are considering purchasing new window shades."   Angie’s List Review on December 29, 2013

"Came out, measured and quoted a price for five windows.  After manufacture, Jorge called to set up installation.  He showed up as promised and completed the job promptly.  Looks Excellent!  I'd recommend this company for any future needs.  PRICE/VALUE IS VERY GOOD!"  Angie’s List Review on November 22, 2013

"They were great. They gave me suggestions on different things I could use. They showed up quickly and when I asked them to. They estimated 2 weeks for the blinds, and it was a little less than that. They were available to install them as soon as they came in. They were very prompt with all the orders and delivery. They did a very nice job on the installation."  Angie’s List Review on November 15, 2013

"Terrific all around.  Jorge was wonderful to deal with.  He is very knowledgeable, patient and courteous, and there was no hard sell.  He spent over an hour to explain our choices thoroughly and brought samples of everything.   He gave us a quote and stuck to it even though the manufacturer's price had gone up without notice to him.  The blinds arrived well within the predicted time frame, and he and an assistant came and installed them promptly.  I made a couple of last-minute requests (shorter brackets on the french doors, a different color pull cord on the shade, transparent wands on the blinds) and he was more than accommodating.  The blinds and the shade are beautiful.  I could not be happier with the service and the product.  Highly recommended!"  Angie’s List Review on November 12, 2013

"Jorge came to our house (10/10/2012) to give us a free estimate on getting black out blinds for the bedroom and replacing two window blinds for the living room.  After picking out want we wanted from a very large selection of blinds, he gave us an estimate.  The estimate was so reasonable that we added bilinds for the dining room, offince, and for 2 windows in the guest bedroom.  He said it would take about 3-4 weeks to get all the blinds after he placed his order and he would call at that time to install.  He called us on 11/2/2012  (3 weeks)  to let us know the blinds were in and to set up an install date.  We decided on Thursday, 11/8/2012.  The appointment was made for noon and he said it would take 3 hours.  On Thursday, 11/8/2012, Jorge arrive at noon and he installed all the blinds in just over 2 hours.  He was very professional.  He cleaned up after himself by sweeping the floors and removing all packing material and we also requested for him to take the old blinds, which he did.  He was very friendly and courteous.  He made sure we knew how all the blinds opened and shut and we our maintainence.  He also told us if we have any questions, concerns, or problems to call him.  The blinds look great and are very easy to maintain and they do not collect cat hair like our other blinds did.  We are very happy with our blinds and Jorge's great service.  I would definitely uae him again.  He is a locally owned family busiiness which is also a big plus because I feel it is very important to support our community in any way we can."   Angie’s List Review  on November 16, 2012